Bands on myspace

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

超 載/Overload(Beijing):http://www.myspace.com/overload

面 孔/The Face(Beijing):http://www.myspace.com/thefacemiankong

冥 界/Narakam or Hades(Beijing) :http://www.myspace.cn/narakam

霜凍前夜/Frosty Eve(Beijing):http://www.myspace.cn/frostyevemusic

惡 刺/Evilthorn(Beijing):http://www.myspace.cn/evilthornband

尸 廚/Corpse Cook(Beijing):http://www.myspace.cn/corpsecook

Dengel(Beijing) :http://www.myspace.cn/dengelband

十二月/December(Beijing):http://www.myspace.cn/12yue

血腥高潮/Hyonblud(Beijing):http://www.myspace.com/hyonblud

幻世狂想/Illusion(Beijing):http://www.myspace.com/illusionfromchina

夜 叉/Yaksa(Beijing):http://www.myspace.cn/yaksaband

扭曲的機器/Twisted Machine(Beijing):http://www.myspace.cn/feellee

Raging Mob (Beijing):http://www.myspace.cn/ragingmobbj

Nihilist (Beijing):http://www.myspace.com/nihilistcn

AK-47 (Beijing):http://www.myspace.cn/bandak47

軍械所/Ordnance(Beijing):http://www.myspace.com/ordnanceband

零 壹/Voodoo Kungfu(Beijing):http://wwwcn.myspace.cn/voodookungfu

Hollow(Beijing): http://www.myspace.com/hollowmetal

核聚變G/Nuclear Fusion-G(Beijing):http://www.myspace.com/hejubiangnuclearfusiong

郁/Die From Sorrow(Beijing):http://www.myspace.cn/diefromsorrow66

祭月姦屍/Raping corpse to sacrifice the moon(天津):http://www.myspace.com/rapingcorpsetosacrifythemoon

殤/Martyr (甘肅 - 蘭州):http://www.myspace.cn/hailzmartyr

復 活/Resurrection(江蘇 - 南京):http://www.myspace.cn/resurrection

守夜者/Night Watcher(河南 - 鄭州):http://www.myspace.cn/nightwatchercn

黑色祈禱/Black Invocation(河南 - 鄭州):http://www.myspace.com/blackinvocation666

猝 死/Sudden Death(河南 - 鄭州):http://www.myspace.cn/zzsuddendeath

畸形仇恨/Misshapen Hatred(河南 - 洛陽):http://www.myspace.cn/misshapenhatred

散 殺/Sansha(陝西 - 西安):http://www.myspace.cn/sansha2001

手術臺/Operating Table(江西 - 南昌):http://www.myspace.com/operatingtableband

爆 漿/Explosicum(江西 - 南昌):http://www.myspace.com/explosicum

Be Persecuted(江西 - 南昌):http://www.myspace.com/bepersecutedfanpage

煉 獄/Purgatory(雲南 - 昆明):http://www.myspace.com/welcometopurgatory

Heartless(山東 - 泰安):http://www.myspace.cn/heartlesscnofficial

Burnmark(廣東 - 廣州):http://www.myspace.cn/burnmarkgz

暗 瘡/Acne(廣東 - 廣州):http://www.myspace.com/metalacne

Hyponic(Hongkong):http://www.myspace.com/hyponic

Evocation(Hongkong):http://www.myspace.com/evocationhk

Rusty Cross (Hongkong):http://www.myspace.com/rustycross1

Irresistible Hearts (Hongkong):http://www.myspace.com/irresistiblehearts

Red(Hongkong):http://www.myspace.com/redhk

Never N (Hongkong):http://www.myspace.com/nevern

六翼天使/Seraphim(Taiwan - Taipeh):http://www.myspace.cn/theofficialseraphim

腦 刹/Neo-Shark(Taiwan - Taipeh):http://www.myspace.cn/neoshark

Horsemen(Taiwan - Taipeh):http://www.myspace.com/horsemenband

Almost Human(Taiwan - Taipeh):http://www.myspace.com/demihuman

幻 日/Anthelion(Taiwan - Taipeh):http://www.myspace.com/antheliontw

Crusher(Taiwan - Taipeh):http://www.myspace.com/mdcrusher

黑冥煞/Inferno Requie(Taiwan - Taipeh):http://www.myspace.com/infernorequiemevil

國難當前/State of Emergency(Taiwan - Taipeh):http://www.myspace.com/stateofemergencysoe

Rampancy(Taiwan - 桃園):http://www.myspace.com/rampancy696

Revilement(Taiwan):http://www.myspace.com/revilement

恕/Shoo(Taiwan):http://www.myspace.com/weloveshoo

Spite of Hate(Taiwan):http://www.myspace.com/numeilika

獄無聲/Silent Hell(Taiwan):http://www.myspace.com/silenthell2007

Personal tools